Composition of Committees as on 13-02-2024

1. The Audit Committee member's detail as under below: 13-02-2024

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sunil Kumar Sachdeva	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Shobhit Uppal	Member	Dy. Managing Director
Mr. Rajendra Prashad Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ashok Khurana	Member	Independent Director

2. The Nomination & Remuneration Committee Members detail as under below:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sunil Kumar Sachdeva	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ashok Khurana	Member	Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Prashad Gupta	Member	Independent Director

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Members detail as under below:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Dr. Sheela Bhide	Chairman	Independent Director
Sh. Shobhit Uppal	Member	Dy. Managing Director
Mr. Sunil Kumar Sachdeva	Member	Independent Director

As per requirement of the Company Corporate Governance Norms

List of optional Committee/Members of the Company

4. The Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Members detail as under below:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Sh. Rajendra Prashad Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Sunil Kumar Sachdeva	Member	Independent Director
Sh. Shobhit Uppal	Member	Dy. Managing Director

5. Risk Management Committee, Members detail as under below:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. S K Sachdeva	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Shobhit Uppal	Member	Dy. Managing Director
Mr.Vikas Ahluwalia	Member	Whole Time Director